2017 Concert Audio

To Play: click a selection.
To Download: right-click on selection and choose “Download Linked File As:”

5 Responses to 2017 Concert Audio

  1. Pierro Jon says:

    There were 29 combos listed on the program. It appears 3 are missing including Mark Ferber’s. My daughter, Naathalya Pierro, was the bass player in his combo (listed on the program as #9) and I would like to hear it if it exist. Please advise me as to how I can obtain an audio or video file.

    Thank you,
    Jon Pierro

    • lafayettejazz says:

      Jon— we have not posted the 2017 concert recordings yet. The list you see is last year’s.

      • Jon Pierro says:

        Well!!!………. I. Don’t feel small at all lol. Thank you 🙂

      • lafayettejazz says:

        Check back in a week or so. Takes a bit of time to pull the sound files together, edit them, publish them, etc.

  2. Pingback: Friday Concert Audio! |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s